Contacts

Below is a list of Left Hand Brewing Co. Contacts. If you are unsure who to contact, reach out to your local sales rep first.

Director of Sales
Jason Ingram: jason@lefthandbrewing.com

Off-Premise Chain Manager
Thomas Ruprecht: thomasr@lefthandbrewing.com

On-Premise Chain
Jordan Rail: jordanr@lefthandbrewing.com

Field Quality Manager
Josh Breckel: josh@lefthandbrewing.com

Western Regional Manager
Ryan Call: ryanc@lefthandbrewing.com

AZ, NM, NV
Dan Jennings: danj@lefthandbrewing.com

AZ Street Sales
Chelsea Sanzari: chelseas@lefthandbrewing.com

WA, ID, Canada
Theresa Collins: theresac@lefthandbrewing.com

Los Angeles & San Diego, CA
Cheyanne Brown: cheyanneb@lefthandbrewing.com


Colorado & Wyoming Sales Manager
Steve Tamas: stevet@lefthandbrewing.com

Boulder County
Tyler Landwehr: tyler@lefthandbrewing.com

Austin Smith: austins@lefthandbrewing.com

Denver Off-Premise
Seema Bhatt: seemab@lefthandbrewing.com

Denver On-Premise
Nick Cassaro: nickcass@lefthandbrewing.com

Southern Colorado
Linda Price: lindap@lefthandbrewing.com

High Country – Colorado
Willy Wilson: willyw@lefthandbrewing.com

Northern Colorado & Wyoming
Bob Gregg: bobg@lefthandbrewing.com

Midwest Regional Manager
Mike Walters: mike@lefthandbrewing.com

Chicago
Matt Drummond: mattd@lefthandbrewing.com

MN/WI/IA
Joe Shea: joes@lefthandbrewing.com

IN/KY/MI
Holly Harper: hollyh@lefthandbrewing.com


South Central Regional Manager
Becca Keiffer: beccak@lefthandbrewing.com

Texas
Justin Fazio: justinf@lefthandbrewing.com

MO/OK/KS
Keeley Kromat: keeleyk@lefthandbrewing.com

North Eastern Regional Manager & NYC
Brian Sweeney: bsweeney@lefthandbrewing.com

PA/NJ
Ryan Vaughan: ryanv@lefthandbrewing.com

MA/RI/NH/VT/ME
David Aresty: davida@lefthandbrewing.com

NY/CT
Tim McCall: timm@lefthandbrewing.com


South Eastern Regional Manager
Lauren Foster: laurenf@lefthandbrewing.com

North Florida/Bike MS Rep
Sara Barfoot: sara@lefthandbrewing.com

South Florida
Jen Miller: jenm@lefthandbrewing.com

GA/AL/TN
James Sprague: jamess@lefthandbrewing.com

MD/DC/VA
Sam Gooch: samg@lefthandbrewing.com

NC/SC
Heath Perkins: heathp@lefthandbrewing.com

Issues with username for Beer/POS Ordering Portal
Mari Ellen Settles, Admin: mariellens@lefthandbrewing.com

POS Fulfillment
Naomi Wallace, POS & Merch Coordinator: naomiw@lefthandbrewing.com

Brand Asset Assistance
Britt Freeman, Creative Manager: brittf@lefthandbrewing.com

Accounting/Billing Assistance
Allison Dyer, Accounting Clerk: allison@lefthandbrewing.com