Contacts

Below is a list of Left Hand Brewing Co. Contacts. If you are unsure who to contact, reach out to your local sales rep first.

National Sales Director
Jason Ingram: jason@lefthandbrewing.com

National Accounts Manager
Thomas Ruprecht: thomasr@lefthandbrewing.com

National Sales Business Manager
Josh Breckel: josh@lefthandbrewing.com

Western Regional Manager
Ryan Call: ryanc@lefthandbrewing.com

AZ Street Sales
Chelsea Sanzari: chelseas@lefthandbrewing.com

Las Vegas Street Sales
Brittany Chopp: brittanyc@lefthandbrewing.com

OR, Southern WA, ID
Theresa Collins: theresac@lefthandbrewing.com

Alaska, WA
Colin Corpe: colinc@lefthandbrewing.com

CA
Cheyanne Brown: cheyanneb@lefthandbrewing.com


Colorado & Wyoming Regional Manager
Billy Keith: billyk@lefthandbrewing.com

Boulder County
Sam Gooch: samg@lefthandbrewing.com

Bubba Love: bubba@lefthandbrewing.com

Denver Manager
Nick Cassaro: nickcass@lefthandbrewing.com

Denver Metro
Ryan Beigl: ryanbe@lefthandbrewing.com

Southern Colorado
Linda Price: lindap@lefthandbrewing.com

High Country – Colorado
Willy Wilson: willyw@lefthandbrewing.com

Northern Colorado & Wyoming
Bob Gregg: bobg@lefthandbrewing.com

Central Regional Manager
Becca Keiffer: beccak@lefthandbrewing.com

IL/IA
Mike Walters: mike@lefthandbrewing.com

Chicago
Matt Drummond: mattd@lefthandbrewing.com

MN/WI
Joe Shea: joes@lefthandbrewing.com


Texas
Justin Fazio: justinf@lefthandbrewing.com

MO/OK/KS
Keeley Kromat: keeleyk@lefthandbrewing.com

LA/East TX
Stefanie Hudson: stefanieh@lefthandbrewing.com

Northeast Regional Manager
Brian Sweeney: bsweeney@lefthandbrewing.com

Northeast Area Manager
David Aresty: davida@lefthandbrewing.com

PA/NJ
Ryan Vaughan: ryanv@lefthandbrewing.com

NY/CT
JVS: jonvs@lefthandbrewing.com

OH
James Sprague: jamess@lefthandbrewing.com


Southeastern Regional Manager
Lauren Summer: laurenf@lefthandbrewing.com

FL
Andrea Bernardo: andreabe@lefthandbrewing.com

MD/DC/VA
Jen Miller: jenm@lefthandbrewing.com

GA/AL/TN
Steven Crockett: stevencr@lefthandbrewing.com

NC/SC
Heath Perkins: heathp@lefthandbrewing.com

Issues with username for Beer/POS Ordering Portal
MariEllen Settles, Admin: mariellen@lefthandbrewing.com

POS Fulfillment
Val Ward, POS & Merch Coordinator: valeriew@lefthandbrewing.com

Brand Asset Assistance
Britt Freeman, Design Manager: brittf@lefthandbrewing.com

Accounting/Billing Assistance
Allison Dyer, Accounting Clerk: allison@lefthandbrewing.com